Individual specifications can carry their own evidence and verification — not one blanket source. Some values are Apple-published, others come from regulatory filings or teardowns, and some are explicitly not disclosed.
weightGrams206 gvia Apple Support (Tech Specs)Apple-confirmed
chip.nameA19 Provia Apple Support (Tech Specs)Apple-confirmed
connectivity.bluetooth6via Apple Support (Tech Specs)Apple-confirmed
ramGb12 GBvia Teardown LabCorroborated
battery.capacityMah3600 mAhvia FCC (regulatory filings)Independently confirmed
chip.transistorCountNot disclosedUnverified
chip.cpuCores6Apple-confirmed
chip.gpuCores6Apple-confirmed
chip.neuralEngineCores16Apple-confirmed
chip.processNm3 nmApple-confirmed
display.technologySuper Retina XDR OLED (ProMotion)Apple-confirmed
display.sizeInches6.3 inApple-confirmed
display.resolution2622 x 1206Apple-confirmed
display.pixelsPerInch460 ppiApple-confirmed
display.maxRefreshHz120 HzApple-confirmed
display.maxBrightnessNits3000 nitsApple-confirmed
dimensions.heightMm150 mmApple-confirmed
dimensions.widthMm71.9 mmApple-confirmed
dimensions.depthMm8.75 mmApple-confirmed
waterResistanceIP68Apple-confirmed
battery.ratedVideoPlaybackHours33 hrsApple-confirmed
charging.wiredWatts40 WApple-confirmed
charging.wiredConnectorUSB-CApple-confirmed
charging.magSafeWatts25 WApple-confirmed
connectivity.cellular5G (sub-6GHz and mmWave)Apple-confirmed
connectivity.wifiWi-Fi 7Apple-confirmed
connectivity.ultraWidebandtrueApple-confirmed
connectivity.portUSB-C (USB 3, up to 10Gb/s)Apple-confirmed
frontCamera.label18MP Center StageApple-confirmed